Whether you are a student in or a working adult, D&V Driving School is the best driving school in Virginia. Our goal is to teach our students the most effective and defensive driving techniques, in order to produce the best drivers in the area. When choosing us, you are choosing a Driving School that gives you a valuable experience.
– Teenager State Approved Program
– Adult Re-Examination Program
– DMV Car Rental for Road Test
– Adult DMV Waiver Program
– Adult Private Classes
Virginia law requires any person under 19 years of age to have an instruction permit for at least 9 months and have a minimum of 36 hours of classroom instruction before a driver’s license can be issued. Students 19 years of age and older may hold their learner’s permit for 60 days in lieu of completing a driver training course.